NIGP Area II

NIGP Area 2 Chapter Ambassadors

Maureen Wilson McIlvaine, CPPO, CPPB

Purchasing Director

County of Bucks

55 E. Court Street, Doylestown, PA18901

Phone: (215) 348-6374   Fax: (215) 348-6379

Email: mwmcilvaine@co.bucks.pa.us

T. Suzette Moore, CPPO, CPPB
Assistant Secretary

Maryland Department of General Services
301 W. Preston Street, Suite M-6
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 767-7522   Fax: (410) 859-5440
Email: suzette.moore@maryland.gov

Roger L. Ball, CPPO, CPPB, C.P.M., A.P.P
Director
Fairfax County Public Schools
8115 Gatehouse Road
Suite 4400
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: (571) 423-3693
Email: roger.ball@fcps.edu

 

NIGP Area 2 Chapters:  DE, DC, MD, PA, and VA (2).

Delaware

Delaware Public Purchasing Association
Sussanne Jara
President
Delaware State Police
1441 N. Dupont Hwy
PO Box 430
Dover, DE 19903-0430

Phone: (302) 672-5495
E-mail: sussanne.jara@state.de.us

www.dppa1.com/

District of Columbia

Metropolitan Washington DC Chapter of NIGP
S. Pauline Barrett, CPPB
President
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbeld, MD 20771
Phone: (301) 614-5533
E-mail: sislyn.p.barrett@nasa.gov
www.nigpmwc.org

Maryland

Maryland Public Purchasing Association
Linda D. Dangerfield, CPPB
President
Maryland Aviation Administration
PO Box 8766 BWI Airport
Baltimore, MD 21240
Phone: (410) 859-7097
E-mail: ldangerfield@bwiairport.com
www.mppainc.org

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Public Purchasing Association
Kelly A. Laubach, CPPB
President
County of Berks
633 Court Street
13th Floor, Service Center
Reading, PA 19601

E-mail: klaubach@countyoberks.com
www.pappainc.org

Virginia

Capitol Area Purchasing Association Chapter of NIGP
Suzanne R. Swinson, VCO, CPPO
President
Department of General Services
1111 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 371-8768
E-mail: suzanne.swinson@dcr.virginia.gov
www.capavirginia.org

Virginia Association of Governmental Purchasing, Inc. Chapter of NIGP
Stephanie B. Suter, CPPB, CPPO
President
City of Lynchburg
900 Church Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504
Phone: (434) 455-3963
E-mail: stephanie.suter@lynchburgva.gov
www.vagp.org